Ozzy’s Ghost

A very blurry Ozzy Osbourne takes the stage at NAMM 2009

A very blurry Ozzy Osbourne takes the stage at NAMM 2009

From the Goddamnit Department: My camera hates me. I was going over last week’s NAMM footage and discovered that all the stills / video I took sucked big, bulbous ass. This, and my camera also corrupted a really cool shot of me in a fedora. I was planning on using that on Hot or Not. Oh well. At least I got to see Ozzy Osbourne in the flesh…even though it seems he can’t be photographed via conventional means. Now I know how the conspiracy theorists and Bigfoot hunters feel.

About jesse

Book designer and formatter based in southern California. Supreme overlord of the SuperMegaNet pseudoverse.
This entry was posted in Journal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ozzy’s Ghost

  1. Charles Ortiz: The One and Only says:

    This is tabloid grade stuff you got here. Have any shots of bat boy?

  2. Megan says:

    You went to NAMM???

  3. jesse says:

    NAMM assimilated me. That’s all I remember. That and the flashbacks of bat boy.

Leave a Reply

